Campus Announcements

Upcoming Events


Churro Sale at 11 pm in lobby on Mon, Mar 25
Blood Drive on Monday, March 25 at 9:30 in gym
FCO weekly meeting Thu, March 28 in third floor conf. room
Low Vison Club Audio description movie on March 28 in room1201 at 7 pm
Quiz bowl in gym and lecture center on Fri, March 29 at 7
FCO weekly meeting Thu. April 4 in third floor conf. room
Practice Opportunities Symposium on Friday April 5 at noon through-out campus
Cornea and Contact lens symposium on Sunday, April 7, 1- to 1:30 in1201 and gym
FCO weekly meeting Thu. April 11 in third floor conf. room
MCA Talent show in lecture center on Friday, April 12, 2109 at 6:30 pm
FCO weekly meeting Thu. April 18 in third floor conf. room
Toric Contact lens workshop in varous rooms on Thursday, April 25 at 5:30 pm