About Us

Directory

General Questions, ILL, Reference
312-949-7160
ILL: cshepard@ico.edu; GENERAL: icolibrary@ico.edu

Christine Weber, Senior Director, Library/Faculty
312-949-7153
cweber@ico.edu

Sandra Engram, Public Services Librarian
312-949-7152
sengram@ico.edu

Darlene Ward, Assistant Library Director
312-949-7151
dward@ico.edu

 

Graham Stephenson, Electronic Resources/Systems Librarian 

312-949-7158
gstephenson@ico.edu

Gail Gawlik, Collections Management Librarian
312-949-7163
ggawlik@ico.edu

Irma Chavez, Library Clerical Assistant

312-949-7156
ichavez@ico.edu

Gerald Dujsik, Distinguished Director/Emeritus Faculty